Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jade Hafford

Jade Hafford

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jade Hafford
"Trisha is one of the best easy going very understanding couldn’t ask for a better person to communicate over the phone with makes sure you are kept in the loop she’s super sweet 10/10 the best there"
Profile photo of Evan Dube

Evan Dube

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Evan Dube
"I recently had the pleasure of working with Joshua as my insurance agent, and I couldn't be happier with the service I received. From the beginning, Joshua was professional, knowledgeable, and attentive to my needs. Josh took the time to understand my unique situation and provided me with various insurance options tailored to my specific needs. They were patient and thorough in explaining the different policies and coverage options, ensuring I fully understood what I was getting into. Throughout the entire process, Josh was always available to answer any questions I had and provided me with regular updates on the status of my policy. They proactively identified potential issues and worked diligently to resolve them quickly and efficiently. Thank you, Joshua Lynn, for your outstanding service! Their professionalism, expertise, and customer satisfaction commitment are exceptional, and I am grateful to have had the opportunity to work with them. Overall, I highly recommend Josh to anyone in need of insurance services."
Profile photo of Mckenzie gurley

Mckenzie gurley

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mckenzie gurley
"Awesome customer personnel helped with several issues, and excellent serves with specific needs"
Profile photo of Melissa Wing

Melissa Wing

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Wing
"Tricia is a rockstar. She saved me so much money and talked me through everything. I recommended many family and friends"
Profile photo of Jeremy St Hilaire

Jeremy St Hilaire

April 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy St Hilaire
"Want to thank Jill Birmingham for making the process easy and for how knowledgeable she was. Excellent service would definitely recommend her to anyone who asks. Thanks Jill"
Profile photo of Nathan Cloutier

Nathan Cloutier

April 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Cloutier
"Jill from State Farm was great to work with. She was friendly and eager to help get me a quote quick and easy!"
Profile photo of Karianne Thomas

Karianne Thomas

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Karianne Thomas
"Joshua Lynns staff are all amazing and so helpful. I like that I can step into the office anytime for help. Having a local office is the best! Not many insurance companies offer that. Definitely recommend Joshua Lynn State Farm for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Buck

Jennifer Buck

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Buck
"I was happy with how quickly Jill responded back and how professional she was during our conversation. She called me back quickly and helped me with all my questions and concerns. Thanks for the great service! I highly recommend her."
Profile photo of Carol blackstone

Carol blackstone

April 8, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Carol blackstone
"I've known Jill Birmingham for many years. She is a great person and insurance agent. She listens to your needs and get the best for you."
Profile photo of Jennifer Dodge

Jennifer Dodge

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Dodge
"Jill is amazing! She is friendly, professional and quick to fine the best quote for me! I highly recommend working with her for all of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Doreen Jackson

Doreen Jackson

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Doreen Jackson
"Michelle is always quick to respond and very helpful with all my policies"
Profile photo of Anonymous Mom

Anonymous Mom

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Anonymous Mom
"Very friendly to chat with! Michelle will be my go to for insurance needs! Thanks!"
Profile photo of Lisa Walsh

Lisa Walsh

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Walsh
"Jill is wonderful! She goes out of her way to get you the best quote and provides excellent customer service. Jill is friendly and very professional."
Profile photo of Dasia Stevens

Dasia Stevens

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dasia Stevens
"Called Joshua State Farm today to get a quote. Jill was very friendly, she created a safe and welcoming environment and gave me the quote I was looking for!"
Profile photo of Tadzi Contreras

Tadzi Contreras

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tadzi Contreras
"Just say great experience today at Joshua Lynn's office. I wouldn't go anywhere else. Jill was great and super friendly with providing me with a quote."
Profile photo of Shivam Kumar

Shivam Kumar

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shivam Kumar
"Thank you for helping me with a quote, highly recommended! Great team of people, specifically Jill Birmingham!"
Profile photo of Sanylia Stevens

Sanylia Stevens

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sanylia Stevens
"I called your office and talked to Jill, she helps me with all information I needed and she was able to give me quote for our camp insurance. Thank you for excellent service!!"
Profile photo of Twelve North Agency

Twelve North Agency

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Twelve North Agency
"Best Insurance Agency ever? Yup Josh Lynn State Farm! Michelle Rocks!!!"
Profile photo of Kelsee Jacobs

Kelsee Jacobs

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kelsee Jacobs
"I had an amazing experience with Jill Birmingham! She gave me a wonderful quote and was very informative! Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Details Property Care

Details Property Care

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Details Property Care
"We have been using Michelle at Josh Lynn State Farm for years and her service is top notch! Josh and the staff (mostly Michelle) rock!"
Profile photo of Cassie Werachowski

Cassie Werachowski

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cassie Werachowski
"Michelle is a very dedicated worker! She knows what she's doing! Thanks!"
Profile photo of Angie Danforth

Angie Danforth

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Angie Danforth
"Michelle Witt is absolutely amazing to work with! She works tirelessly to find the best rates and discounts. She goes above and beyond what any insurance company has ever done for me. I highly recommend Joshua Lynn and his team! Professional service and great rates!"
Profile photo of Ashley Martin

Ashley Martin

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Martin
"Jill was the absolute best! I looked into getting a new insurance quote and she provided me with lots of options and the brightest personality."
Profile photo of Patty Mayo Is The Best! (Aliyah)

Patty Mayo Is The Best! (Aliyah)

April 6, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Patty Mayo Is The Best! (Aliyah)
"Jill Birmingham is a wonderful agent at State Farm I was quoted life insurance for my grand children and it made a big impact for me . I would do business with Jill at State Farm in the future !"
Profile photo of Eva Huston

Eva Huston

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Eva Huston
"Very helpful! Jill is the best! Professional, friendly and enthusiastic! She goes out of her way to get you the best quote and provides excellent customer service. I highly recommend Jill and the staff at Joshua Lynn Agency for all your insurance needs!"